Who is YG wife?

Lee Eun-juYang Hyun-suk / Wife (m. 2010)

Who is YG wife?

Lee Eun-juYang Hyun-suk / Wife (m. 2010)

Is Yang Hyun Suk married?

Lee Eun-juYang Hyun-suk / Spouse (m. 2010)

Does Yang Hyun Suk have a daughter?

Yang Yoo-JinYang Hyun-suk / Daughter

Who is now the CEO of YG?

Hwang Bo-kyung (Jun 20, 2019–)YG Entertainment / CEO

Who is Blackpink owned by?

YG Entertainment
Blackpink (Korean: 블랙핑크; romanized: Beullaegpingkeu; Japanese: ブラックピンク; romanized: Burakkupinku; commonly stylized as BLɅϽKPIИK) is a South Korean girl group formed by YG Entertainment, consisting of members Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa.

Why did Hyun Suk leave YG?

Due to recent controversies involving the Burning Sun scandal and other allegations, Yang Hyun-suk announced his plans to step down from all of his positions at YG Entertainment, and his brother Yang Min-suk announced his decision to resign as CEO of YG Entertainment on June 14, 2019.

Who is the CEO of YG Entertainment 2021?

Hwang Bo-Kyung
VP/Co-CEO, YG Entertainment Inc.

Who manages Blackpink?

They were the first female Korean group and third Korean act overall to reach the top 40. In October 2018, the group signed with Interscope Records in a global partnership with YG Entertainment; they were to be represented by Interscope and Universal Music Group outside of Asia.

Why YG change CEO?

Why did YG Entertainment go to jail?

In September, B.I, whose legal name is Kim Han-bin, was sentenced to three years in prison, suspended for four years, on illegal drug use charges. He was ordered to do 80 hours of community service and to complete 40 hours of drug treatment sessions.

Who is Indian girl in K-pop?

Sriya Lenka
An 18-year-old from Odisha has become the first-ever K-pop artist from India. Sriya Lenka will be joining the South Korean girl group Blackswan, along with Gabriela Dalcin from Brazil.

Is there any Hindu K-Pop idol?

Despite the small number, Indians are being recognized as K-pop idols in South Korea, which is a source of pride in and of itself. Priyanka Mazumdar and Siddhant Aurora have already been added to the list.